John Lewis Coupons & Promo Codes
20 live offers checked on October 2, 2026, 20 of them need a code at checkout, and the deepest cut is 25% off. Maintained by Owen Brackett.
Enjoy 15% Off Your Purchase
What the retailer says
$15 Off Your Purchase
What the retailer says
Enjoy 10% Off with John Lewis Coupon
What the retailer says
Up to 10% Off Your Order
What the retailer says
10% Off Your Order
What the retailer says
Take 10% Off Your Order
What the retailer says
Up to 10% Off Your Order
What the retailer says
Take £20 Off Your Order
What the retailer says
Take £10 Off Your Order
What the retailer says
Score £15 Off Your Order
What the retailer says
Take £190 Off Your Order
What the retailer says
Buy 1 Get 1 Free on Select Tea Towels
What the retailer says
Get 5% Off Your Order
What the retailer says
Get Free Next Day Delivery Your Order
What the retailer says
Receive £140 Off Your Purchase
What the retailer says
John Lewis Discount: Score £10 Off
What the retailer says
Receive £20 Off with John Lewis Promo
What the retailer says
20 Off with John Lewis Discount Code
What the retailer says
£50 Off Your Order
What the retailer says
What changed on this page
-
Checked all 20 offers against the merchant feed. Nothing was added or retired.
-
Checked all 20 offers against the merchant feed. Nothing was added or retired.
-
Checked all 20 offers against the merchant feed. Nothing was added or retired.
Notes from the furniture desk
Where the offers stand today
At John Lewis, every live offer needs a code typed in at checkout, and none of the deals apply just by following the link. The board currently runs 20 offers with a ceiling up to 25%, which for a furniture and homeware retailer of this size reads as a moderate spread rather than a deep one. Shoppers who want more than a token saving may need to watch for the codes to widen rather than assume the current top rate will hold.
The kind of offers this retailer issues
Most of the codes here cut a percentage off the order: percent_codes shows eight built that way against a single fixed-amount code, the kind hinted at in the sample title offering a set amount off. The feed does not specify a discount type for the remaining offers, so their exact structure is worth confirming at checkout rather than assumed from the title alone. None of the codes are flagged as first order only, so returning shoppers have the same access as new ones. There is no free shipping code either, which means delivery cost sits outside whatever percentage or flat amount the code removes.
When it is worth waiting
Furniture discounts in this category tend to track the broader clearance calendar rather than any single storewide event, widening when retailers need to move floor stock ahead of new ranges. Lovesac, another name we track in Furniture, tends to hold its steeper markdowns to similar clearance windows rather than spreading them evenly across the year, so a shopper weighing the two is really watching the same seasonal rhythm play out twice. Waiting for that window can bring a wider code than what is live now, but for a time sensitive purchase, taking the current best rate makes more sense than betting on a later cut.
What trips people up at checkout
- Flat amount code on small orders. The fixed amount code only makes sense once the cart is large enough to clear whatever threshold applies, and that figure is not in our feed. Check the cart total against the code's terms before assuming it will apply.
- Shipping cost stays separate. No offer here is flagged as covering shipping, so a percentage or fixed discount on the order will not touch the delivery line. Budget for delivery separately when comparing the final price.
- Unlabelled discount type. The feed does not state whether several of the codes are percentage or fixed amount off. Read the code's own terms at checkout rather than assuming it matches the sample titles.
Desk note
All 20 offers on this page come from merchant and affiliate network feeds, never from user submissions, and the whole page is matched against those feeds once a day. An offer that leaves the feed is retired the same day and stays listed as retired for 60 days, because a retired code often still works. Nobody here writes a code by hand and nobody places a test order, so we never tell you an offer worked for us. A code that fails for you goes to the desk queue through the report button the same day.
Offers last matched against the feed: October 2, 2026. Page notes written by Owen Brackett.
How to use a John Lewis offer
-
Pick the offer that fits your cart
Offers on this page are ordered by how much they take off, not by how recent they are. Read the line under each one: it shows when the offer entered the tracker and, where the retailer states it, when it ends.
-
Reveal the code
Codes are not printed in the page. Selecting an offer reveals the code and opens the retailer in a new tab at the same time, so you can paste it straight into the cart.
-
Paste it at checkout before you pay
Enter the code in the promo or discount field and confirm the total changes before completing the order. A code that applies but takes off less than expected usually means part of the cart is excluded.
-
Report it if it fails
If the offer does not apply, use the report button on this page. It goes to the desk queue the same day, and an offer that fails twice is retired.
John Lewis offers, questions we can answer from the data
How many John Lewis offers are live right now?
20 offers are live on this page right now. All of them need a code at checkout. The page was last matched against the merchant feed on October 2, 2026.
What is the best John Lewis discount available?
The deepest discount on this page takes 25% off. 13 of the current offers read as sitewide, so they are not tied to one product line.
Does John Lewis give a first order discount?
Not in the current set. None of the offers on this page are marked for first orders only, so what you see applies whether or not you have ordered before.
What should I do if a John Lewis code does not work?
Check the terms under the offer first: most rejections come from a spend threshold, an excluded product line, or a first order restriction. If the code still fails, use the report button on this page. It goes to the desk queue the same day, and a code that fails twice is retired.